Event Date Time
ALL & SUNDRY - open session Sun 25/02/182:30pm
STOOKY BLUE -folk Sun 04/03/182:00pm
SHINDIG - IRISH SESSION Sun 11/03/182:00pm
FADED GENES Sun 18/03/182:30pm
FOLKY FRIDAY WITH MURPHYS LORE Fri 30/03/187:00pm
THE HEDGE MONKEY SKIFFLE TROUPE Sun 01/04/182:30pm
ALI'S CATS - BANK HOLIDAY JAZZMon 02/04/182:00pm
DAVE GUTTRIDGE Sun 08/04/182:30pm
THE IMAGINARY MOVEMENT - don't miss !Sun 29/04/182:30pm
MAY FAYRE Sun 06/05/1812:30pm
THE VAGABAND Sun 20/05/182:30pm
WAXIES DARGLESun 27/05/182:30pm
TOOBA LOOBA - NEW ORLEANS JAZZ Mon 28/05/182:00pm
LOCKSTOCK Sat 09/06/182:00pm
THE McGUILTY BROTHERS Sun 10/06/182:30pm
NEBULA SUN - (FORMERLY KING KIWANDA) Sun 17/06/182:30pm
RUMBURGH MORRIS - A MIDSUMMER DANCE Tue 19/06/187:00pm
THE BAY HORSE BOYS Sun 24/06/182:30pm
A MIDSUMMER NIGHTS DREAM Sat 30/06/187:00pm

See What is on at The Locks Inn at Geldeston this year

The Locks Inn take great pride in the diverse range of music and entertainment we offer to our guests. Please see the list of what’s on at The Locks Inn aboveĀ and plan your visit to come and see us.

Whats-On-Geldeston-Locks2